Workshops

26 May 2017 - 28 May 2017
June 05, 2017
  • DAYC-2
    Melville, NY : Monday, June 05, 2017 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    This workshop meets the New York State training requirements for EI & ABA.

June 08, 2017
  • DAYC-2 /HELP
    Forest Hills, NY : Thursday, June 08, 2017 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    This workshop meets the New York State training requirements for EI & CPSE.

  • Report Writing
    Purchase, NY : Thursday, June 08, 2017 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    This workshop meets the New York State training requirements for EI.

June 10, 2017
  • Intro to ABA
    Melville, NY : Saturday, June 10, 2017 - Sunday, June 11, 2017 09:00am - 03:00pm
    This workshop meets the New York State training requirements for EI, CPSE, CSE & ABA.

June 12, 2017
  • Behavior Management
    Melville, NY : Monday, June 12, 2017 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    This workshop meets the New York State training requirements for ABA, EI, CPSE & CSE.

June 14, 2017
  • Social Skills
    Melville, NY : Wednesday, June 14, 2017 05:30pm - 07:00pm
    This workshop meets the New York State training requirements for CPSE & & ABI.

June 15, 2017
  • Sensory Workshop
    Melville, NY : Thursday, June 15, 2017 05:30pm - 07:00pm
    This workshop meets the New York State training requirements for EI, CPSE, CSE & ABA.

  • Program Book Creation
    Forest Hills, NY : Thursday, June 15, 2017 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    This workshop meets the New York State training requirements for EI.

June 19, 2017
  • Fostering Language
    Melville, NY : Monday, June 19, 2017 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    This workshop meets the New York State training requirements for CPSE, EI & ABA.

June 21, 2017
  • EI Progress Report Writing
    Forest Hills, NY : Wednesday, June 21, 2017 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    This workshop meets the New York State training requirements for EI.

June 22, 2017
  • DAYC-2/HELP
    Purchase, NY : Thursday, June 22, 2017 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    This workshop meets the New York State training requirements for CPSE & EI.

June 27, 2017
July 10, 2017
  • Discrete Trials
    Melville, NY : Monday, July 10, 2017 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    This workshop meets the New York State training requirements for ABA.

July 11, 2017
  • DAYC-2 /HELP
    Forest Hills, NY : Tuesday, July 11, 2017 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    This workshop meets the New York State training requirements for EI & CPSE.

July 13, 2017
  • Developmental Milestones
    Melville, NY : Thursday, July 13, 2017 05:30pm - 07:00pm
    This workshop meets the New York State training requirements for EI, CPSE & ABA.

August 03, 2017
  • DAYC-2 /HELP
    Forest Hills, NY : Thursday, August 03, 2017 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    This workshop meets the New York State training requirements for EI & CPSE.

August 10, 2017
  • Preschool Strategies
    Melville, NY : Thursday, August 10, 2017 05:30pm - 07:00pm
    This workshop meets the New York State training requirements for CPSE.

August 22, 2017
  • EI Progress Report Writing
    Forest Hills, NY : Tuesday, August 22, 2017 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    This workshop meets the New York State training requirements for EI & ABA.

September 13, 2017
  • DAYC-2 /HELP
    Forest Hills, NY : Wednesday, September 13, 2017 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    This workshop meets the New York State training requirements for EI & CPSE.

September 28, 2017
  • EI Progress Report Writing
    Forest Hills, NY : Thursday, September 28, 2017 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    This workshop meets the New York State training requirements for EI & ABA.

October 05, 2017
  • DAYC-2 /HELP
    Forest Hills, NY : Thursday, October 05, 2017 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    This workshop meets the New York State training requirements for EI & CPSE.

October 13, 2017
October 18, 2017
October 25, 2017
  • EI Progress Report Writing
    Forest Hills, NY : Wednesday, October 25, 2017 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    This workshop meets the New York State training requirements for EI & ABA.

November 01, 2017
  • DAYC-2 /HELP
    Forest Hills, NY : Wednesday, November 01, 2017 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    This workshop meets the New York State training requirements for EI & CPSE.

November 06, 2017
  • Parent Involvement
    Melville, NY : Monday, November 06, 2017 05:30pm - 07:00pm
    This workshop meets the New York State training requirements for EI, CPSE, CSE & ABA.

November 09, 2017
  • EI Progress Report Writing
    Forest Hills, NY : Thursday, November 09, 2017 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    This workshop meets the New York State training requirements for EI & ABA.

December 06, 2017
  • DAYC-2 /HELP
    Forest Hills, NY : Wednesday, December 06, 2017 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    This workshop meets the New York State training requirements for EI & CPSE.

December 12, 2017
  • EI Progress Report Writing
    Forest Hills, NY : Tuesday, December 12, 2017 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    This workshop meets the New York State training requirements for EI & ABA.

December 13, 2017
  • Special Education Law
    Melville, NY : Wednesday, December 13, 2017 05:30pm - 07:00pm
    This workshop meets the New York State training requirements for EI, CPSE, CSE & ABA.